Getting your Concur access token using Postman (Chrome extension)

I recently just joined Concur as Senior Developer Evangelist.  Concur takes away the headache of doing your expense reports, and travel booking (if your company uses Concur).

As I’m ramping up on the Concur APIs, I figured I’ll post this screenshot of my Postman setup to generate an access token whenever I need it. (Postman is an awesome Chrome extension/tool to manage your API calls).

Screen Shot 2014-01-13 at 4.45.35 PM

To get your consumer key, you need to have a Concur sandbox and head to your registered app, as shown below: (Administration -> Web Services -> Register Partner Application -> Edit)
Untitled

Leave a Reply

